Facabook Twitter Pinterest Instagram Android App

PVP रेलवे स्टेशन की जानकारी और PVP से ट्रेनें


"Parvathipuram" is a Municipality.It is located in Vizianagaram district of Indian state of Andhra Pradesh.It is also a revenue division in Vizianagaram district This Revenue Division shares a border with Srikakulam District and various districts in Odisha.

Parvathipuram is located at 18°46'N 83°25'E. It has an average elevation of 120 meters (393.7 feet).

Census of India, Parvathipuram had a population of 53,844. The total population constitute, 26,811 males and 27,033 females a sex ratio of 1008 females per 1000 males. 5,048 children are in the age group of 0-6 years, of which 2,607 are boys and 2,441 are girls a ratio of 936 per 1000. The average literacy rate stands at 79.14% with 38,618 literates, significantly higher than the state average of 67.41%.

Parvathipuram is represented by Parvathipuram (SC) (Assembly constituency) for Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly and Araku (Lok Sabha constituency). Alajangi jogarao is the present Member of Legislative Assembly (India) of the constituency representing ysr congress Party.

Parvathipuram is on the Jharsuguda-Vizianagaram line. There are two railway stations Parvathipuram railway station and Parvathipuram Town railway station within .,Station Codes,Parvathipuram railway station - (PVP),Parvathipuram Town railway station - (PVPT)

There is Road connectivity between Major towns of Andhrapradesh and Odisha to Parvathipuram.APSRTC is Providing Daily Bus facility to state capital Vijayawada and other major cities Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Rajahmundry, Kakinada of Andhrapradesh and Rayagada in Odisha.

The Nearest Airport is located in Visakhapatnam which is 150 km away from Parvathipuram.

Parvathipuram has many tourist attractions are around and inside the town.

Many Temples are Located around Parvathipuram area Kasi Viswanath temple Addapusila is the oldest historic temple which is located 5 km away from Parvathipuram town.

Sri Venkateswara Swamy Temple, Thotapalli is most popularly known as Chinna Tirupathi is famous for Lord Balaji; many pilgrims visit this temple from various states.

St. Paul's Lutheran Church is one of the oldest church in Parvathipuram area which was built in 1888. It is located at Main road Belagam and also a Roman Catholic church is also another attraction in this area.

,Janjavathi Rubber Dam/VKM Rubber Dam is located 15 km away from Parvathipuram which is Asia's first rubber dam. The dam is the first one to be completed as part of the ambitious Jalayagnam launched by the Government of Andhrapradesh in 2006.,Thotapalli reservoir is the largest dam in Parvathipuram revenue division which was built on Nagavali River. This project is the brain child of Chandra Babu Naidu. He laid foundation as CM in 2003 and completed the project as a CM in 2015. Thotapalli Reservoir area is mostly attracting for sightseeing and boating.

Parvathipuram is agriculture based area here mainly cultivating Rice#Harvesting, drying and milling, cashew nuts, mangoes,mahua and other minor crops. Farmers in this area are mainly depending on Janjavathi Rubber Dam and Thotapalli Reservoir for agriculture. Thotapalli Reservoir is also supplying drinking water to Parvathipuram town.

Parvathipuram is a Major Educational Hub for Surrounding Mandals and villages. Here are Many Private, public schools and Junior&Degree colleges are Located. ,Colleges : #DR.YSR Horticultural University,College of Horticulture,Parvathipuram, Parvathipuram#Government junior college, Parvathipuram#Sri Venkateswara Degree college, Parvathipuram#Gayatri Degree college #APTWR JR COLLEGE OF EXCELLENCE, Parvathipuram#Government polytechnic college#shirdhi sai polytechnic college#Sri Sa Iram Jr college#Janahita Degree college#Bhaskar Junior college#Vasavi junior college#DBK Arts & Sci Jr College, Sunki,Schools :#Pratibha Excellence school, Parvathipuram#DVMM School, Parvathipuram#Lions Eng. Medium school, Parvathipuram#Kavirayani Public School, Parvathipuram#St.Peters English Medium School, Parvathipuram#R.C.M. St Johns boys high school, Parvathipuram#R.C.M St Josephs Girls High School, Parvatipuram#Surya teja public school, Parvathipuram#Suresh Public school, Parvathipuram#Noble Public school, Parvathipuram#Bhaskar high School, Parvathipuram#Janahita Public school, Parvathipuram#sridhar public school, Parvathipuram#Viswa Vignana Vidyalayam, Parvathipuram#Ravindra Bharathi School, Parvathipuram#Narayana E Techno School, Parvathipuram# Bharatha Maata High School, Parvathipuram#Aditya Public School, Parvathipuram#Sri Krishna Public School, Parvathipuram#K.P.M High school Kothavalasa parvathipuram

PARVATIPURAM - PVP स्टेशन के लिए 50 ट्रेनें है

LTT (00:15)VSKP (05:25) 23hr 45mins

BNC (00:15)HTE (12:55) 36hr 40mins

LTT (00:15)VSKP (05:25) 29hr 10mins

ERS (00:20)HTE (17:05) 40hr 45mins
General: 2ए 3ए
Tatkal: 2ए 3ए

ANDI (01:00)VZM (08:30) 23hr 0mins

VSKP (05:15)BGKT (22:00) 40hr 45mins

TATA (05:15)ERS (02:25) 45hr 10mins

ALLP (06:00)TATA (09:10) 51hr 10mins

ALLP (06:00)DHN (10:20) 52hr 20mins

VSKP (06:25)NZM (16:45) 34hr 20mins

VSKP (06:25)NZM (16:45) 34hr 20mins

ERS (06:50)TATA (04:15) 41hr 10mins

VZM (07:30)ANDI (14:00) 16hr 30mins

NZM (08:35)VSKP (18:10) 33hr 35mins

NZM (08:35)VSKP (18:10) 33hr 35mins

VSKP (09:00)LTT (13:35) 28hr 35mins

VSKP (09:00)LTT (13:35) 28hr 35mins

BSP (10:05)TPTY (16:20) 30hr 15mins

PURI (10:30)GIMB (06:40) 44hr 10mins

TPTY (10:35)BSP (17:40) 31hr 5mins

DHN (10:45)ALLP (20:30) 57hr 45mins

TPTY (10:50)BSP (17:25) 30hr 35mins

YPR (11:30)TATA (12:15) 48hr 45mins

DHN (11:40)ALLP (15:25) 51hr 45mins

JSME (13:10)TBM (23:40) 34hr 30mins

JSME (13:20)TBM (22:25) 33hr 5mins

TBM (13:45)JSME (23:10) 33hr 25mins

BGKT (14:00)VSKP (07:55) 41hr 55mins

JDB (14:30)BBS (08:35) 18hr 5mins

RGDA (15:05)GNT (05:55) 14hr 50mins
General: 3ए एसएल
Tatkal: 3ए एसएल

TATA (15:30)ALLP (20:30) 53hr 0mins

BSP (15:35)TPTY (22:45) 31hr 10mins

KRBA (16:10)VSKP (07:00) 14hr 50mins

JNRD (16:30)BBS (06:30) 14hr 0mins

JDB (16:30)BBS (08:20) 15hr 50mins

JNRD (17:30)BBS (05:20) 11hr 50mins

HTE (18:15)BNC (04:30) 34hr 15mins

HTE (18:15)ERS (10:50) 40hr 35mins
General: 2ए 3ए
Tatkal: 2ए 3ए

DURG (18:30)VSKP (12:00) 5hr 30mins

TATA (18:35)YPR (18:25) 47hr 50mins

BBS (19:35)JDB (13:40) 18hr 5mins

BBS (19:35)JDB (11:55) 16hr 20mins

VSKP (20:05)KRBA (11:00) 14hr 55mins

BBS (21:40)JNRD (09:10) 11hr 30mins

VSKP (21:45)DURG (13:20) 2hr 15mins

BNC (22:00)HTE (12:00) 38hr 0mins

GNT (22:15)RGDA (14:20) 16hr 5mins
General: 3ए एसएल
Tatkal: 3ए एसएल

BBS (22:35)JNRD (11:30) 12hr 55mins

GIMB (23:00)PURI (19:00) 44hr 0mins

HTE (23:00)BNC (12:15) 37hr 15mins